Pain Medicine specialist

MBBS, CCD(BIRDEM), BCS(Health), MD, Fellow, pain medicine, India, Specialist in interventional pain Management Consultant & Pain Physician, Kurmitola General Hospital Dhaka.
Online Consultation Fee 500.TK
Dr. Md. Ahad Hossain
Pain Medicine specialist

MBBS, CCD(BIRDEM), BCS(Health), MD, Fellow, pain medicine, India, 
Specialist in interventional pain Management Consultant & Pain Physician, Kurmitola General Hospital Dhaka.
Schedule Time
25 December 2022 | Sunday |
26 December 2022 | Monday |
27 December 2022 | Tuesday |
28 December 2022 | Wednesday |
29 December 2022 | Thursday |
30 December 2022 | Friday |
31 December 2022 | Saturday |
1 January 2023 | Sunday |
2 January 2023 | Monday |
3 January 2023 | Tuesday |
4 January 2023 | Wednesday |
5 January 2023 | Thursday |
6 January 2023 | Friday |
7 January 2023 | Saturday |
8 January 2023 | Sunday |
9 January 2023 | Monday |
10 January 2023 | Tuesday |
11 January 2023 | Wednesday |
12 January 2023 | Thursday |
13 January 2023 | Friday |
14 January 2023 | Saturday |
15 January 2023 | Sunday |
16 January 2023 | Monday |
17 January 2023 | Tuesday |
18 January 2023 | Wednesday |
19 January 2023 | Thursday |
20 January 2023 | Friday |
21 January 2023 | Saturday |
22 January 2023 | Sunday |
23 January 2023 | Monday |
24 January 2023 | Tuesday |
25 January 2023 | Wednesday |
26 January 2023 | Thursday |
30 January 2023 | Monday |
31 January 2023 | Tuesday |
1 February 2023 | Wednesday |
2 February 2023 | Thursday |
3 February 2023 | Friday |
4 February 2023 | Saturday |
5 February 2023 | Sunday |
6 February 2023 | Monday |
7 February 2023 | Tuesday |
8 February 2023 | Wednesday |
9 February 2023 | Thursday |
10 February 2023 | Friday |
11 February 2023 | Saturday |
12 February 2023 | Sunday |
13 February 2023 | Monday |
14 February 2023 | Tuesday |
15 February 2023 | Wednesday |
16 February 2023 | Thursday |
17 February 2023 | Friday |
18 February 2023 | Saturday |
19 February 2023 | Sunday |
20 February 2023 | Monday |
21 February 2023 | Tuesday |
22 February 2023 | Wednesday |
23 February 2023 | Thursday |
24 February 2023 | Friday |
25 February 2023 | Saturday |
26 February 2023 | Sunday |
27 February 2023 | Monday |
28 February 2023 | Tuesday |
1 March 2023 | Wednesday |
2 March 2023 | Thursday |
3 March 2023 | Friday |
4 March 2023 | Saturday |
5 March 2023 | Sunday |
6 March 2023 | Monday |
7 March 2023 | Tuesday |
8 March 2023 | Wednesday |
9 March 2023 | Thursday |
10 March 2023 | Friday |
11 March 2023 | Saturday |
12 March 2023 | Sunday |
13 March 2023 | Monday |
14 March 2023 | Tuesday |
15 March 2023 | Wednesday |
16 March 2023 | Thursday |
17 March 2023 | Friday |
18 March 2023 | Saturday |
19 March 2023 | Sunday |
20 March 2023 | Monday |
21 March 2023 | Tuesday |
22 March 2023 | Wednesday |
23 March 2023 | Thursday |
24 March 2023 | Friday |
25 March 2023 | Saturday |
26 March 2023 | Sunday |
27 March 2023 | Monday |
28 March 2023 | Tuesday |
29 March 2023 | Wednesday |
30 March 2023 | Thursday |
31 March 2023 | Friday |
1 April 2023 | Saturday |
2 April 2023 | Sunday |
3 April 2023 | Monday |
4 April 2023 | Tuesday |
5 April 2023 | Wednesday |
6 April 2023 | Thursday |
7 April 2023 | Friday |
8 April 2023 | Saturday |
9 April 2023 | Sunday |
10 April 2023 | Monday |
11 April 2023 | Tuesday |
12 April 2023 | Wednesday |
13 April 2023 | Thursday |
14 April 2023 | Friday |
15 April 2023 | Saturday |
16 April 2023 | Sunday |
17 April 2023 | Monday |
18 April 2023 | Tuesday |
19 April 2023 | Wednesday |
20 April 2023 | Thursday |
21 April 2023 | Friday |
22 April 2023 | Saturday |
23 April 2023 | Sunday |
24 April 2023 | Monday |
25 April 2023 | Tuesday |
26 April 2023 | Wednesday |
30 April 2023 | Sunday |
1 May 2023 | Monday |
2 May 2023 | Tuesday |
3 May 2023 | Wednesday |
4 May 2023 | Thursday |
5 May 2023 | Friday |
6 May 2023 | Saturday |
7 May 2023 | Sunday |
8 May 2023 | Monday |
9 May 2023 | Tuesday |
10 May 2023 | Wednesday |
11 May 2023 | Thursday |
12 May 2023 | Friday |
13 May 2023 | Saturday |
14 May 2023 | Sunday |
15 May 2023 | Monday |
16 May 2023 | Tuesday |
17 May 2023 | Wednesday |
18 May 2023 | Thursday |
19 May 2023 | Friday |
20 May 2023 | Saturday |
21 May 2023 | Sunday |
22 May 2023 | Monday |
23 May 2023 | Tuesday |
24 May 2023 | Wednesday |
25 May 2023 | Thursday |
26 May 2023 | Friday |
27 May 2023 | Saturday |
28 May 2023 | Sunday |
29 May 2023 | Monday |
30 May 2023 | Tuesday |
31 May 2023 | Wednesday |
1 June 2023 | Thursday |
2 June 2023 | Friday |
3 June 2023 | Saturday |
4 June 2023 | Sunday |
5 June 2023 | Monday |
6 June 2023 | Tuesday |
7 June 2023 | Wednesday |
8 June 2023 | Thursday |
9 June 2023 | Friday |
10 June 2023 | Saturday |
11 June 2023 | Sunday |
12 June 2023 | Monday |
13 June 2023 | Tuesday |
14 June 2023 | Wednesday |
15 June 2023 | Thursday |
16 June 2023 | Friday |
17 June 2023 | Saturday |
18 June 2023 | Sunday |
19 June 2023 | Monday |
20 June 2023 | Tuesday |
21 June 2023 | Wednesday |
22 June 2023 | Thursday |
23 June 2023 | Friday |
24 June 2023 | Saturday |
25 June 2023 | Sunday |
26 June 2023 | Monday |
27 June 2023 | Tuesday |
28 June 2023 | Wednesday |
29 June 2023 | Thursday |
30 June 2023 | Friday |
Personal Info